Balance Presents Natura Sonoris - Mixed By Henry Saiz

Henry Saiz is behind the next Balance Presents CD. 

The Spanish artist mixed Balance 19 back in 2011. Like Balance 19, which used field recordings and reel-to-reel tapes, Balance Presents has a concept of its own—it celebrates Saiz's label, Natura Sonoris, with all unreleased material. 

Balance Presents isn't the only project Saiz has on the go. Last year, he started a Kickstarter campaign to fund the recording of a new album to take place around the world. The LP is due sometime this year. 


Disc 1 

01. Henry Saiz - Lone Wolf (A Reality Medley) 
02. Hal Incandenza - Contacto 
03. Bufi - Bird Song 
04. RIP BESTIA - African Wedding Ceremony (JMII's Sagrada Familia Remix) 
05. Landikhan - Veneno Mortal (R.I.P Bestia Acid Antidote JP 8080) 
06. A Friend Of Marcus - She Who Annihilates (Samples From Henry Saiz - Our Discovery) 
07. Damabiah - Sur Les Genoux De L'Automne (Henry Saiz Remix) 
08. Joep Mencke - Sonder 
09. Tentacle - Goliath (Brassica Remix) 
10. Henry Saiz - Secrets (Tuff City Kids Remix) + (Brassica Remix) 
11. Marc Marzenit - The Walrus (Samples From Henry Saiz - The Nothing) 
12. Victoria Rodriguez - Moon On A Bright Day 
13. Brian Cid - Luminous Black (Samples From Hal Incandenza - Ventura) 
14. Henry Saiz & Tentacle - The Prophetess 

Disc 2 

01. Henry Saiz & Tentacle - The Prophetess 
02. Henry Saiz - The Light (bRUNA Remix 2017 Master) 
03. Sistema - Entreé (Henry Saiz Remix) 
04. Henry Saiz - Rave Flute (Samples From Henry Saiz - Moonlight Wolf) 
05. Petar Dundov & Henry Saiz - Infinite Promises (Samples from Henry Saiz - Sleepwalk) 
06. NVSBL - Woodhouse (Henry Saiz Remix) 
07. Henry Saiz - Death Drive (Eduardo De La Calle Remix) + Henry Saiz - The Pendulum (Melody From Voltaeric - Sandman) 
08. Henry Saiz & Cora Novoa - Golden Dawn (Brynjolfur Dream Mix) 
09. Henry Saiz - September (Samples From Marc Marzenit - Track For The End) 
10. Henry Saiz - Spiricom (See You Soon) (Hal Incandenza Remix) 

Balance Music will release Balance Preesnts Natura Sonoris on July 14th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview