Fabric Vol.97 - Mixed By Tale Of Us

The CD, out in February, includes tracks by Efdemin, Patrice Bäumel and Recondite.

The next fabric CD will come from Tale Of Us, AKA Carmine Conte and Matteo Milleri. 

Of the mix's 20 tracks, 13 are exclusive to the CD. They come from established Afterlife associates (Mind Against, Aether, Fideles) and those who have had no previous connection to the duo's label, such as Marino Canal, Pisetzky, Fur Coat and Kevin De Vries. Tracks from Afterlife signees like Recondite and Patrice Bäumel also feature, as does an unreleased track, "Error Error," from Milleri and Conte. fabric 97 is out February 16th. 

The duo will DJ all night long at fabric on Sunday, February 25th to celebrate the release. 

Earlier this year, they released a modern classical LP for Deutsche Grammophon, and a subsequent remix package. 


01. Tom Flynn - Cup Of Joe 
02. Recondite - Saudade 
03. Trikk - Metala 
04. Agents Of Time - Ness 
05. Mind Against & Aether - Covenant 
06. Pisetzky - Bawas 
07. Efdemin - There Will Be Singing (DJ Koze Remix) 
08. Reference - Ghetto Nebula 
09. Marino Canal - Faint Light 
10. Fideles - Resonant 
11. Patrice Bäumel - The Hatchet 
12. Mathame - Lifetime 
13. Denis Horvat - 4th Wall 
14. Brian Cid - Plot Thickens 
15. Fur Coat - Squared Minds 
16. Adana Twins - Sequenze 01 
17. Soulholic & 7Options - Memorial Day 
18. Kevin De Vries - Path To Immortality 
19. Tale Of Us - Error Error 
20. Adriatique - Ray 

Fabric will release fabric 97 on February 16th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview