Fabric Vol.99 - Mixed By Sasha


The second-to-last CD in the beloved series will come out in June.

Fabric's long-running mix series will end "in its current form" at the 100th instalment, with Sasha handling fabric 99

Though Sasha has been a regular at fabric for years, fabric 99marks his first official collaboration with the London venue, where he says he always plays differently than at any other club in the world. 

The mix features "broken beats and ambient note progressions combined with melodic techno and uplifting house," according the to press release. The mix also includes two exclusive and unreleased cuts from Sasha himself. 

It's still unclear whether fabric's other long-running series, Fabriclive, will also end at the 100th instalment. 


01. Agnes Obel - Stretch Your Eyes (Ambient Acapella) / Agnes Obel - Stretch Your Eyes (Quiet Village Remix) 
02. Marbert Rocel - I Wanna (Heitzberg Theorem Club Edit) 
03. Kora (CA) - Ovo 
04. Tom Flynn - Cup Of Joe 
05. Indigo - Sunrise / CLOSE - My Way feat. Joe Dukie 
06. DJ Hell - Guede (Joyce Muniz Terror + Natur Remix) 
07. Ghosts On Tape - Nature's Law (Jus-Ed Remix) 
08. Whitesquare - Abraxas 
09. Crowdpleaser - After Rhône 2013 
10. Exercise One & Mathew Jonson - Lost Forever In A Happy Crowd 
11. Sasha - Smoke Monk (Fabric Mix) 
12. Objekt - Needle & Thread 
13. Jono Ma & Dreems - A Love Trance Mission From Nk To 7s 
14. Efdemin - Acid Bells (DJ Koze Edit) 
15. Javier Logares & Kaarel - La Cuarta Galaxia (Tiefschwarz Remix) / George Fitzgerald - Echo Forgets (Sasha's Moog-apella) 
16. Carl Craig - At Les feat. Francesco Tristano, Les Siècles & François-Xavier Roth (Antigone Remix) 
17. BAILE – Amae feat. Felicia Douglass (Sasha fabric1999 Mix) 

Fabric Records will release fabric 99 on June 22nd, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview