Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III (Afterlife Records)

Tale Of Us' 'Afterlife' label has revealed details for its third Realm Of Consciousness compilation. 

Featuring 15 tunes and around 110 minutes of music spread across four slabs of wax, Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III ups the ante after their 2016 double-vinyl first compilation (the label's first release) and a triple-vinyl follow-up set last year. 

The LP includes a Tale Of Us cut, "Nova," which has already been put to work in the duo's sets, along with the first released production from a collaboration between Recondite and Henrik Schwarz. Scuba (as SCB), Steve Rachmad(as Sterac), Edit Select, Mind Against and Ovend also contribute to the compilation, along with Luigi Tozzi and Antonio Ruscito, who deliver the set's longest track with their joint 14-minute effort "Subterrel + Ex Funzione." 

Realm Of Consciousness Pt. III, which will also get a digital release, lands on Friday, June 29th, a day after Tale Of Us kick off a new season of Afterlife parties on Ibiza at a new home, Hï Ibiza. 


A1 Tale Of Us - Nova 
A2 Agents Of Time - Paradigm 
B1 Recondite & Henrik Schwarz - Motion 
B2 Ovend - Nuits Fauves 
C1 Mind Against - Portal 
C2 Fideles - Lotus 
D1 SCB - Tide Slide 
D2 Øostil - Quantic 
E1 Sterac - Universum 
E2 Edit Select - Phase In 
F Luigi Tozzi & Antonio Ruscito - Subterrel + Ex Funzione 
G1 Konstantin Sibold & Kosme - Cyclone 
G2 Hunter/Game - Changing Weather 
H1 Kevin de Vries - Mágoa 
H2 Tone Depth - Ibn Sina 

Afterlife will release Realms Of Consciousness Pt. III on June 29th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview