Cocoon - Compilation R

Cocoon has reached the letter R on the next entry in its annual alphabet compilation series. 

Cocoon Compilation R, like previous releases in the series, has a vinyl edition with 12 tracks spread across six discs. 


A Lusine - Parallel 
B Isolée - Yes Let 
C Mano Le Tough - Vanishing Landscapes 
D International Anything - The Future Is Here 
E Eduardo De La Calle - Caravaca's Distortion Theory 
F Inigo Kennedy - Black Light 
G Ambivalent & Alden Tyrell - War Island 
H Pig&Dan - Shattered Minds 
I ROD - Abel 
J Ingo Boss - Junghof Love Star 
K John Heckle - Fantasy 
L Cristi Cons - Bird In Space 

Cocoon Recordings will release Cocoon Compilation R on July 20th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview