Crosstown Rebels - Rebel Rave 4

Crosstown Rebels will release Rebel Rave 4 on Monday, April 6th. 

The latest edition in the series follows the same format as previous years: two discs of compiled, unmixed tracks, followed by a continuous DJ mix on disc three. Matthew Styles is in charge of the latter this time around, blending classic tracks from Dyed Soundorom, Jamie Jones and Peace Division among others. Discs one and two gather some of the label's "rare remixes and special cuts," including efforts from Deetron,Recondite, Matthew Herbert, Akufen, Tale Of Us and Dixon.

Rebel Rave 4 will be released on CD and digitally. 


CD 1 

01. Francesca Lombardo - What To Do (Matrixxman Remix) 
02. Amirali - Melancholia (Deetron Unreleased Club Mix) 
03. Kele Okereke - Heartbreaker (Recondite Amati Mix) 
04. Subb-an featuring S.Y.F. - Say No More 
05. Ida Engberg - Devil Dance (Adam Beyer Remix) 
06. Him_Self_Her featuring Kieran Fowkes - Love Me Like I Used To (Francesca Lombardo Remix) 
07. Mathew Jonson - Body in Motion (Akufen Remix) 
08. Jamie Jones & Luca C - Tonight In Tokyo (Cassius Remix) 
09. Azimute - Always 
10. Russ Yallop featuring Aimee Sophia - The Journey 
11. Pezzner & Amina - Exit 


01. jozif featuring Little Bear - The 508 
02. Him_Self_Her featuring Kieran Fowkes - Gone Too Long 
03. Ali Love featuring Kali - Emperor (Maceo Plex Last Disco Remix) 
04. Psychemagik - Black Noir Schwarz (Mineo Remix) 
05. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Eats Everything - Lion, The Lion (Gerd´s Deep Dub) 
06. Fur Coat - U Turn 
07. Kele Okerkeke - Candy Flip 
08. Luca Cazal & Mark Jenkyns - Bullfrog 
09. Mathew Jonson - Kissing Your Eyes (Tale Of Us Remix) 
10. Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons - Lover Eyes (Dixon Re-Edit) 
11. Subb-an featuring The Million Plan - Vapour Trails (Matthew Herbert Remix) 

CD3 - Matthew Styles Rebel Rave Mix

01. Latex - The Porcupine 
02. Dyed Soundorom featuring Aaron Carl - Naked 
03. Jamie Jones featuring Ost & Kjex - Summertime (No Ears Mix) 
04. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & Eats Everything - Lion, The Lion (Gerd Sub Tech Mix) 
05. Presslaboys - Electric Generation (No Ears Dub) 
06. Canvas - The Cat 
07. Peace Division featuring Pleasant Gehman - Voodoo (It’s In The Wall) 
08. The Royal We - Party Guilt (Matthew Styles Remix) 
09. Freaks - UMAKENOSENSE (Radio Slave MFF Mix) 
10. Ida Engberg - Devil Dance (Mr. G NY Dub) 
11. Raw District featuring Ellipsis - Ragged Star (Josh Wink Rethink 1) 
12. Ali Love - Another (Tuff City Kids Remix) 
13. Glimmer Twins v’s Ray Mang – UFO Is Coming 
14. Dyed Soundorom featuring Aaron Carl - Naked (Stripped Mix) 
15. Matthew Jonson - In The Stars 

Crosstown Rebels will release Rebel Rave 4 on April 6th, 2015.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview