The Fatboy Slim Collection

Norman Cook has put together a monster three disc compilation of his favourite tunes from over the past two decades that featured in his live sets. This really is the ultimate Fatboy Slim collection...


Norman Cook has been around the block a few times, had a little break and then gone round a few times more. Under his Fatboy Slim moniker he has produced, played and remixed some amazing music over the past 15 years. He has played those tunes on some of the dance scene biggest occasions over the years included packing out Brighton Beach for his immensely popular Big Boutique events. The appeal for the Fatboy, or at least for me, is just the range of dance music he plays. If you’re looking for a broad range then his sets usually provide it.


It’s been a while since an artist album or indeed a compilation but this three disc release should be an audio feast for any Fatboy fan. Norman has chosen some of his favourites from over the years and as a bonus put together a fourth disc with a very special exclusive mix on. There may be many classic compilations kicking around but this one looks to be one of the better ones.




1. Right Here, Right Now - Fatboy Slim
2. Block Rockin' Beats - The Chemical Brothers
3. Where's Your Head At - Basement Jaxx
4. Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) - Wildchild
5. Out Of Space - The Prodigy
6. Phat Planet - Leftfield
7. 19 2000 (Soulchild Remix) - Gorillaz
8. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) - Groove Armada Feat. Gramma Funk
9. Sexiest Man In Jamaica - Mint Royale
10. Lazy (Fatboy Slim Remix) - X Press 2 Feat. David Byrne
11. NYC Beat (Radio Edit) - Armand Van Helden
12. Cowgirl - Underworld
13. Sweet Harmony - Liquid
14. We Are Your Friends - Justice Vs Simian
15. Kelly Watch The Stars (Moog Cookbook Remix) - Air
16. 1999 - Cassius
17. Needin' U - David Morales Presents The Face
18. Your Love - Frankie Knuckles Feat. Jamie Principle




1. Dub Be Good To Me (Fatboy Slim Re Edit) - Beats International Vs. Sideburn & Viktor Kaman
2. Trippin On Sunshine - Pizzaman
3. Everybody Be Somebody - Ruffneck Feat. Yavahn
4. Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix) - Beastie Boys
5. I'll House You - Jungle Brothers
6. Talkin' All That Jazz (Dim's Radio Edit) - Stetsasonic
7. A Bit Patchy - Switch
8. The Real Life (Fatboy Slim Remix Edit) - Raven Maize
9. Love Story - Layo & Bushwacka!
10. Happy People - Static Revenger
11. Because Of You - Scanty Sandwich
12. Magic Carpet Ride - Mighty Dub Katz
13. On Ya Way - Helicopter
14. Waterfall (Original Netherlands Mix 7" Radio Edit) - Atlantic Ocean
15. Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Edit) - Mory Kanté
16. Ultra Flava (Original Flava) - Heller & Farley Project
17. Plastic Dreams - Jaydee
18. Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit) - De'Lacy
19. A Deeper Love (A Deeper Love Mix) - Clivilles & Cole




1. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Edit) - Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr Feat. Beardyman
2. Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch - Chuckie & LMFAO
3. Riverside (Let's Go!) - Sidney Samson Feat. Wizard Sleeve
4. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit - Fedde Le Grand
5. Satisfaction - Benny Benassi Presents The Biz
6. It Just Won't Do - Tim Deluxe Feat. Sam Obernik
7. Pon De Floor - Major Lazer Feat. VYBZ Kartel & Afrojack
8. Booyah - Showtek Feat. We Are Loud! & Sonny Wilson
9. Coming Home (Dirty South Vocal Remix) - Diddy Dirty Money Feat. Skylar Grey
10. Step Back - Chocolate Puma Feat. Kris Kiss
11. Exceeder - Mason
12. Kernkraft 400 - Zombie Nation
13. Let Me Show You - Camisra
14. Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix) - Da Hool
15. Dooms Night (Timo Maas Radio Edit) - Azzido Da Bass
16. Forget It - Cut and Paste
17. Drop Top Caddy - Aphrodite & Micky Finn
18. Na Na Na (Acido Latino Mix) - Jagga
19. Finder (The Path) - Ninetoes
20. Uptown Funk - Fatboy Slim vs Jerome Robins Feat. Idris Elba
21. Love Is In The Air - John Paul Young

RELEASE DATE: 25th May (Order right here!)

Bron: iVibes

Back to Compilation Overview