Cocoon Presents 'O'

Sven Vath's Cocoon Recordings will release the latest edition in its alphabetically-titled compilation series this August. 

O will arrive on August 31st, nearly one year on from the previous instalment, N. The compilation aims to give a flavour of Cocoon's long-running Ibiza residency at Amnesia. As previously reported, the brand's 16th season on the White Isle will run weekly from June 1st through September 28th, with Väth joined by the likes of Richie Hawtin, Dixon and Ben UFO. 


01. Roland M. Dill – The Messenger 
02. Tripmastaz – Grindin' 
03. Dana Ruh – If You Don't Know A Name 
04. youANDme – Jungle Book 
05. Traumer – Kiraf 
06. Tom Demac – Axel Foley 
07. Dast – Paranormal Effect 
08. Steve Parker – Brian's Lullaby 
09. Lee Van Dowski – www 
10. Karim Sahraoui – The Comforter 
11. Reset Robot – She 
12. Luca Ballerini – Hanami (Armonia Rosa) 

Cocoon Recordings will release O on August 31st, 2015.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview