Defected Presents 'Most Rated Ibiza 2015'

Defected presents Most Rated Ibiza 2015 is the latest collection of upfront Ibiza records soundtracking the 2015 season, with cuts and remixes from an incredible array of A-list producers. 

Among the many highlights on this latest collection are Enzo Siffredi ‘Sometimes’, Oliver Dollar & Chuck Daniels ‘Shout Away’ and DJ S.K.T ‘Dirty’ – the follow up to the huge ‘Take Me Away’ released earlier this year on Azuli. Also included are MF Hercules ‘Raindance’ – a strikingly unique record recently awarded the status of ‘Killer’ by DJ Mag, and Claude VonStroke’s ‘Make a Cake’ which sees the Dirtybird boss on typically jackin’ form.

Elsewhere, Richy Ahmed gets to grips with Logic’s Strictly Rhythm classic ‘The Warning’, while Eddie Fowlkes new ‘That's What I Think About’ gets remixed by Culoe De Song with stunning results.

You’ll be hard pressed to find a more on-point collection of White Isle house cuts this season.

Defected presents Most Rated Ibiza 2015 is out Friday 24 July (CD & digital) on Defected Records - pre-order the CD from DStore

Defected In The House hosts the Terrace at Amnesia Ibiza every Tuesday this season - full line-ups and tickets here



01. Enzo Siffredi 'Sometimes'                                                     
02. Oliver Dollar & Chuck Daniels 'Shout Away' (Original Mix)                                                 
03. The New Sins 'Lights Down' (DJ S.K.T Remix)                                                                                     

04. Claude VonStroke 'Make A Cake'                                                      
05. Apres 'Chicago' (Club Edit)                                                   
06. Tensnake 'The Walk'                                               
07. Hector Couto 'Detroit'                                                            
08. Fernando Campo 'Razor Sharp' (Original Mix)                                                              
09. Cristoph featuring Jem Cooke 'Slowly Burning'                                                           
10. Oxia 'Domino'                                                                         


01. Dantiez Saunderson & KPD featuring LaRae Starr 'Place Called Home' (MK Remix)     
02. Sabb featuring Forrest 'One Of Us' (Dennis Ferrer Remix)                                                
03. Logic 'The Warning' (Richy Ahmed Remix)                                                     
04. The Juan MacLean 'A Simple Design' (Deetron Remix)                                                    
05. DJ S.K.T 'Dirty'                                                            
06. Basement Jaxx 'Sneakin’ Toronto' (The Martinez Brothers Remix)                                    
07. Riva Starr '1983' (Street Dance)                                                          
08. Detroit Swindle 'Figure Of Speech'                                                   
09. John Tejada 'Sweat' (On The Walls) (Sebo K Remix)                                                  
10. Eddie Fowlkes 'That's What I Think About' (Culoe De Song Remix)                                                     

Additional Tracks for digital:

01. Jesse Rose 'Touch ‘N’ Tease'
02. ENNIO 'Go Insane' (Original Mix)
03. Playless 'I'll House'
04. Tommy Bones 'Love & War'
05. Noir 'Wait'
06. MF Hercules 'Raindance'
07. Mulder (NL)  'Spectre'
08. sanXero featuring Mr. V & Louie Vega 'Let’s Freak' (Francis Kasibante Bootleg)
09. Adam Curtain featuring Gloria Adereti 'Talking In Your Sleep'
10. Honey Dijon & Tim K featuring John Mendelsohn 'Thunda' (Terrence Parker Deep Detroit Heat Remix)


Back to Compilation Overview