Cocoon Ibiza: Mixed By Dana Ruh & tINI

Dana Ruh and tINI have overseen this year's Cocoon Ibiza compilation. 

Both DJs provided a solo mix for the two-disc package. On the first disc, Ruh weaves together original cuts and remixes from the likes of Ricardo Villalobos, Osunlade, Fred P., Move D., Mr. G.,Ryan Elliott and her own "I'm Surprised Whats Real." tINI, meanwhile, draws on music from Jesper Dahlback (as The Persuader) and Anthea among others. Cocoon Ibiza: Mixed By Dana Ruh & tINI will come out on CD and digital formats on July 27th. 

This year's marks the 16th season on the White Isle for Sven Väth and Cocoon. The 2015 programme at Amnesia began on June 1st, with Zip, Seth Troxler, Âme, Craig Richards, Richie Hawtin, Eats Everything, Carl Craig and DJ Koze all lined up as guests throughout the summer. 


CD1: (Dana Ruh) 

01. Osunlade - The Realm of Difference 
02. Daniel Stefanik - Reactivity 8 
03. LoShea - Take 2 
04. Funk E - Wu Wei 
05. Guido Schneider & Andre Galluzzi - Mario (ToFu Productions dubdub) 
06. Niro - Agachoo (Fred P Reshape) 
07. DJ Pierre - What is House Muzik (Ricardo Villalobos Remix) 
08. Szare - Pressure (Ryan Elliott Edit) 
09. Agnes - Who Cares! 
10. Move D & DJ Jus-Ed - Acid Grind 
11. Mr. G - Whant It 
12. Amir Alexander presents Richie Ratchet - Infinity 
13. Company Is Family - Naomi (Spencer Parker Remix) 
14. Dana Ruh - I'm Surprised Whats Real 
15. Nicuri - Holding The Four Winds 

CD 2: (tINI) 

01. Alex & Digby - Cardio 
02. Persuader - Blåklocka 
03. Nina Soul - In The Morning Said 
04. Alci - Karmas Groove 
05. Daniela La Luz - Feel The Future 
06. Fosky - Dirty Lies 
07. TC Studio - So Sick 
08. Third Wave Trax - 002-B1 
09. Glance - Time (Original Beats) 
10. Anthea - Relative Theory (Unreleased Deepmix) 
11. Aruba - How Low Can You Go? 
12. Arktapes - 003-A1 
13. Mariano Metaljan - Nocturnal 
14. Kamran Sadeghi - As Is MX3 

Cocoon Recordings will release Cocoon Ibiza: Mixed By Dana Ruh & tINI on July 27th.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview