Defected In The House 'Miami 2016'

Defected In The House Miami 2016 is a new collection of upfront and essential house music from the scene’s hottest producers, including Boris Dlugosch, Franky Rizardo, Fred Everything, Dennis Ferrer, Sonny Fodera, Man Without A Clue, Friend Within and Grey Area.

Spread across three incredible CDs alongside download and stream versions, Defected In The House Miami 2016 boasts cuts from a host of world-renowned artists and rising house stars alike: an exhaustive array of only the very finest house music being created today, from deep to soulful, techy to tribal.

Tracks of note include Gershon Jackson ‘Take It Easy’ (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix), Eats Everything ‘Big Discs’ and DJ Le Roi feat Roland Clark 'I Get Deep' (Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix - Emanuel Satie Rework) which recently shot to the top of the Beatport Top 100.

Also included are a number of records exclusive to the compilation including two cuts from newcomer Grey Area ‘Afrodisiac’ and ‘Blue Eyed Funk Machine’ - upcoming on Soul Heaven - and two forthcoming records on Defected: The DangerFeel Newbies ‘What Am I Here For?’ (Kai KZR Alcé Late Night Mix) and Franky Rizardo ‘Keep My Cool’.

Further exclusives included in both the CD and download mixes come from Tommy Bones and ANOTR with ‘Aisha’ and ‘Magic Kingdom’ respectively.

As well as the three continuous DJ mixes, the download and stream version also includes all 45 tracks, unmixed and unedited.

Defected In The House Miami
 2016 is out 26 February (3CD / Download / Stream) on Defected Records - order CD from DStore along with an exclusive CD and t-shirt bundle


Mix 1

01. Boston Bun feat. Mayer Hawthorne - Paris Groove (Club Mix)
02. Boris Dlugosch - Keep Pushin’ (Purple Disco Machine Vox Mix)
03. Dennis Ferrer feat. Danil Wright - Church Lady (Dennis Ferrer Dub)
04. Gershon Jackson - Take It Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)
05. Franky Rizardo - Keep My Cool
06 Tonja Dantzler - In And Out Of My Life (AV8 Mix)
07. Riva Starr feat. Fideles - The Superdope
08. Pino Arduini & Javier Bollag - Los Pueblos (Pablo Fierro Remix)
09. Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information (Laolu Remix (Edit))
10. DJ Le Roi feat Roland Clark - I Get Deep (Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix - Emanuel Satie Rework)
11. ANOTR - Mighty Kingdom
12. Martin Ikin & Low Steppa feat. Elisabeth Troy - About Time
13. Tim Deluxe - JAS (Eli’s Bonus Beats)
14. LaTrece - I Want To Thank You (MK Dub)
15. Fusion Groove Orchestra feat. Steve Lucas - If Only I Could (Liem Remix) 

Mix 2

01. Riton feat. Kah-Lo - Rinse & Repeat (Busy P & Boston Bun Remix)
02. DiMO (BG) - Walk Out
03. Eats Everything - Big Discs (Original Mix)
      Mystic Bill - U Won’t C Me (Accapella)
04. Dario D'Attis & David Aurel - Fiore (Original Mix)
05. Worthy - This Time
06. Man Without A Clue feat. Meleka - Bless Her Soul (Dub Vox Mix)
07. Fred Everything feat. Jinadu - Searching (Deetron Remix)
08. Pele & Shawnecy - The Guru (Original Mix)
      Hannah Holland feat. IMMA/MESS - Lush (Accapella)
09. Chez Damier - Can You Feel It (Steve Bug Re-Dub)
10. Kerri Chandler feat. Treasa Diva Fennie - Heal My Heart (Quentin Harris Black Heart Re-Production)
11. Friend Within - Get Dumb
12. Sísý Ey - Do It Good (Riva Starr Back To Detroit Mix)
13. Junior Sanchez - Da House Dat Jack Built
14. Key To Life feat. Sabrina Johnston - Forever (BC’s Darkroom Dub)
15. Crookers feat. WILLS - Withdrawals

Mix 3

01. The DangerFeel Newbies - What Am I Here For? (Kai KZR Alcé Late Night Mix)
02. Grey Area - Blue Eyed Funk Machine
03. Sonny Fodera feat. Yasmin - Feeling U (Deep Mix)
04. Heller & Farley Project - Jus’ Friends
05. Dario D’Attis - My Tip
06. VRRS - Need Luv
07. The Cucarachas feat. Shaun J. Wright - Toy
08. Kerrier District - Techno Disco (KiNK Remix)
09. Fort Romeau - Cloche (Tuff City Kids Club Mix)
10. Tommy Bones - Aisha
11. Romanthony - Too Long (Detroit Swindle Remix)
12. Purple Disco Machine - Yo (Original Mix)
13. Grey Area - Afrodisiac
14. Konstantin Sibold - Dome
15. K.C.Y.C. - 4 D.D. (For Devotion) (Smoothie Harden Mix)
     Tigerskin & The Lazarusman - I Believe (Accapella)

Back to Compilation Overview