Get Physical Pr. 'Body Language Vol.17' - Mixed By WhoMadeWho

WhoMadeWho have mixed the next edition of Get Physical's Body Language series. 

The 17th CD follows recent entries from Francesco Tristano, DJ T. and Andhim, and it comes after WhoMadeWho made their debut on the German label with Ember last year. The Danish trio have been combining rock, jazz and dance music since 2005, first for Gomma and then for Kompakt, before moving over to Get Physical. (Drummer and producer Tomas Barfod also has an extensive solo discography, including releases on Friends Of Friends.) 


01. The Acid – Ra (David August Remix) 
02. The Invisible – The Stain 
03. Cubicolor – Down The Wall 
04. Ghost Culture – Mouth 
05. The Golden Filter – Diamond Island 
06. Weval – Rooftop Paradise 
07. Nick Galemore – All Goes Wrong (WhoMadeWho Spiced) 
08. Luke Abbott – Modern Driveway & WhoMadeWho – Wanted Your Love (Acapella) 
09. George FitzGerald – Your Two Faces 
10. DJ Tennis featuring Jeppe Kjellberg – Division (Roman Flügel Remix) 
11. &ME – Trilogy feat. Sabota 
12. Fort Romeau – Lately 
13. Applescal – Onetasker 
14. WhoMadeWho – Hi & Low (Guitarpella) 
15. Clark – Strength Through Fragility 
16. Nosaj Thing – 2K 

Get Physical will release Body Language 17 on April 1st, 2016.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview