Cocoon Pr. Dots & Pearls 3 - Mixed By Daniel Stefanik

Daniel Stefanik has mixed the latest instalment in Cocoon's Dots & Pearls series. 

Stefanik has been aligned with Cocoon Recordings for the past few years. He hails from Leipzig, and linked up with the Frankfurt powerhouse for an EP in 2011. He's since become a core member of the Cocoon family, regularly playing at label showcases around the world. Dots & Pearls 3 sees Stefanik string together a collection of old and new cuts, with selections from fellow Cocoon mainstays like Tim Green, Dana Ruh, Ilario Alicante and Luca Ballerini. It lands on May 6th. 

A three-track 12-inch will be released alongside the offical mix, with three tracks exclusive to Dots & Pearls 3—Subb-an, Waveshape and Julia Govor & Kamran Sadeghi supply those. 


01. Guido Schneider & André Galluzzi - Mario (ToFu DubDub) 
02. Subb-an - Music On My Mind 
03. Tim Green - Eclipse / Luca Ballerini - Impressions Of A Dawn / Tim Green - Thieves 
04. Daniel Stefanik - I Wonder 
05. Dana Ruh - If You Don't Know A Name 
06. Fauntleroy - Everything (Len Faki Remix) 
07. Ilario Alicante – Encounter 
08. Luca Ballerini - Orizzonte (Daniel Stefanik Edit) 
09. Waveshape - The Concept 
10. Ricardo Tobar - Blue Mint (Daniel Stefanik Edit) 
11. Traumer - Kiraf 
12. Sven Väth - Ritual Of Life (Adam Port 108 Mix) 
13. Julia Govor & Kamran Sadeghi - Disappear 
14. Guido Schneider & André Galluzzi - Mario (ToFu DubDub) 

Cocoon will release Dots & Pearls 3 on May 6th, 2016.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview