Cocoon - Compilation P

P, the next compilation in Cocoon Recordings' alphabet series, will be released on September 23rd. 

The annual collection of tracks on Sven Vath's label has been making its way through each letter of the alphabet since A was released in 2000. The release drops towards the end of Cocoon's 17th Ibiza Season at Amnesia, with Ricardo Villalobos, Adam Beyer and Väth closing out the run of 15 shows. 


01. Mirko Loko – Artificiel 
02. Wouter De Moor – Tesla Coil 
03. Einzelkind & Robin Scholz pres. Rhythm Factory – N.2guts 
04. Redshape – The Choice 
05. La Fleur – Chemicality 
06. Alex Smoke – Porridge 
07. Alex Bau – The Whip 
08. Dustin Zahn – Sun Breaker 
09. Ilario Alicante – Rising Lines 
10. Josh Wink – Buoyantly Grounded 
11. Jacob Korn – You Fill Me 
12. Atelier Francesco – All This Is For A Jump 

Cocoon Recordings will release Cocoon Compilation P on September 23rd, 2016.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview