Cocoon Presents 'Dots & Pearls 4' Mixed By Markus Fix

Markus Fix will helm the next edition of Cocoon's Dots & Pearlsmix compilation series. 

Fix, a Frankfurt native and regular on the decks at Cocoon showcases around the world, has collected a dozen tracks for Dots & Pearls 4, including previously-released tracks and remixes on the label. He's also pitched in one of his own unreleased cuts, "Baroon".

Dots & Pearls 4 arrives in April, a year after Daniel Stefanik's contribution to the series. 


01. OFF - Electrica Salsa feat. Sven Väth (Roman Flügel Remix) 
02. Mirko Loko - Artificiel 
03. Wouter De Moor - Tesla Coil 
04. Tim Green - Among Wolves 
05. Christian Burkhardt - Karambolage 
06. Jimi Jules - Euphrasia 
07. Einzelkind & Robin Scholz present Rhythm Factory - N.2guts 
08. Chymera - 7 Hours 
09. Markus Fix - Baroon 
10. Sven Väth - Robot (Kölsch Remix) 
11. Argy - How Late It Was, How Late 
12. Ricardo Tobar - Red Light (Lawrence Remix) 

Cocoon will release Dots & Pearls 4 on April 14th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview