Cocoon - Compilation Q

Cocoon's new compilation, Q, is out on June 9th. 

Every year the Frankfurt-based label puts out a new compilation showcasing core artists and additions to its roster. The label says that the compilation is made up of "timeless" tracks that take influence from artists like Pépé Bradock and Maurizio. 


01. Kamran Sadeghi - Anno Domini 
02. Alex & Digby - Da Dang 
03. Sebastian Mullaert - Ode To Be 
04. Harald Björk - Spring 
05. Carlos Nilmmns - Fragile feat. Genoveva 
06. Rico Puestel - If I'd Care More 
07. Sollscher & Slech - Pulse Train 
08. Johannes Volk - Luminance 
09. Fort Romeau - Sequence In D 
10. John Tejada - Blitzar 
11. Acid Pauli - Toms Heimweh 
12. Baba Stiltz - All I Can (About You) 

Cocoon will release Cocoon Compilation Q on June 9th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview