Afterlife Records Presents 'Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II'

A second Afterlife compilation, Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II, is on the way. 

Tale Of Us started the Afterlife label and Ibiza residency in the summer of 2016. The first Realm Of Consciousness compilation saw release shortly before the White Isle party season began, and the second edition of the compilation will follow suit. Pt.II is due to land in mid-June, about two weeks ahead of Afterlife's Ibiza 2017 residency launch at Privilege, where most of the contributors to the 12-track triple-vinyl and digital set have been booked. 


01. Aether - Beyond The Lights 
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend - Red Sky 
03. Denis Horvat - Bruto 
04. Keith Carnal - Cloudy Monday 
05. Per:sona - 393 
06. Recondite - Hundred1 
07. Black Peters - Avenue B 
08. Mathew Jonson - The Prophet 
09. Darse - Horus 
10. Mathame - Timeshift 
11. Hunter/Game - Illusion 
12. Woo York - Hypernova 

Afterlife will release Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II on June 16th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to Compilation Overview