Miguel Campbell - Night Drive Without You

Miguel Campbell has released details of his second album, Night Drive Without You

The Leeds-born DJ and producer broke onto the scene in 2012, powered by his hit single "Something Special" and a subsequent LP on Hot Creations, Back In Flight School. The follow-up, which is due out on December 11th, will see release through Campbell's own Outcross Records. It was produced in Ibiza, where Campbell lived for three years, and Leeds, and it carries a similar disco-lean to his previous work. Of the 15 tracks, six feature vocalists, with Benjamin Diamond and frequent collaborator Beccs Lott sharing the duties. Night Drive Without You will be available digitally and as a double-pack vinyl. 


01. Gold Rush Intro feat. Benjamin Diamond 
02. Melody Of Love 
03. Free Falling feat. Beccs Lott 
04. Spell On Me 
05. Interfunk Music feat. Benjamin Diamond 
06. Outrun 
07. Night Games 
08. Run With Me feat. Beccs Lott 
09. Collision 
10. The Music 
11. Gold Rush feat. Benjamin Diamond 
12. Yes I Do 
13. Stargaze Ballad In A# 
14. The Night Life feat. Beccs Lott 
15. Light & Darkness 

Outcross Records will release Night Drive Without You on December 11th, 2015.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview