Loco Dice - Love Letters


The 15-track LP, which features Eddie Fowlkes, is out on Desolat next month.

Loco Dice has revealed full details of his third album, Love Letters, which lands on July 6th. 

The Düsseldorf native began teasing the new LP, which comes with a parental advisory sticker, back in February. Out through Desolat, the label he's run since 2007, it spans 15 tracks and includes three cameos: Eddie Fowlkes, William Djoko and the German-Ghanaian rapper Serious Klein. Love Letters will be available digitally and as a triple-pack vinyl. 


01. Ohhwatadooo 
02. Heartache Situation 
03. You Want To Be Me 
04. It's All Love Right Now 
05. Mad Luv 
06. Code Feelings 
07. Under Your Skin 
08. Bob's Kliptown Radio 
09. We're Alive 
10. Selflove feat. Serious Klein 
11. Roots 
12. D Town Playaz feat. Eddie Fowlkes 
13. Out Of Reach feat. William Djoko 
14. Right On Selecta 
15. Ouled El Houma 

Desolat will release Love Letters on July 6th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview