Lawrence - Illusion

Peter Kersten used field recordings and acoustic instruments on the LP, which lands in October.

Lawrence's next album, Illusions, will come out on Dial Records. 

Following two full-lengths, A Day In The Life and Yoyogi Park, on Mule Musiq, Peter Kersten is returning for the first time in five years to the label he cofounded with Carsten Jost. The nine-track LP combines field recordings and acoustic instruments with the Berlin-based artist's trademark deep house sound. It's out on October 5th. 


01. Crystal 
02. Treasure Box 
03. Illusion 
04. Yu Yu 
05. Flaunting High 
06. Transitions 
07. Dark Swirl 
08. Montreux 
09. Creepers 

Dial Records will release Illusion on October 5th, 2018

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview