Solomun - Nobody Is Not Loved

Nobody Is Not Loved is out May 14th, 2021.

Solomun will release his second album, Nobody Is Not Loved, in May 2021.

The LP, which features cameos from Jamie Foxx, Planningtorock, ATNA and more, is Solomun's first full-length since his 2009 debut, Dance Baby. As well as nods to house and techno, the album touches on new wave, post-punk and synth pop. It's out through Solomun's new label, NINL, in partnership with BMG.


01. Ocean feat. Jamie Foxx
02. Home
03. Your Love Gives Me Gravity feat. Planningtorock
04. The Center Will Not Hold
05. Out Of Focus feat. Zoot Woman
06. Tuk Tuk feat. ÄTNA
07. Never Sleep Again
08. Take Control feat. Anne Clark
09. Kreatur der Nacht feat. Isolation Berlin
10. Wadim
11. Prospect feat. ÄTNA
12. Night Travel feat. Tom Smith

NINL will release Nobody Is Not Loved on May 14th, 2021.

Source: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview