Justin Martin - Hello Clouds

Justin Martin has announced details of his second album, Hello Clouds

The Dirtybird staple is returning to Claude VonStroke's label for this latest LP, which is set for release on April 20th. In 2015 Martin gave material from the album an airing on a lengthy Hello Clouds tour through North America and Europe. It arrives four years on from his first album, Ghettos And Gardens, and features a long list of collaborators including Ardalan, FEMME, Charlotte OC, Lena Cullen, Kill Frenzy, Will Clarke and his brother Christian. "I reached out to specific artists who currently inspire me, artists I think the world needs to hear more of," says Martin. 


01. Dive In 
02. Hello Clouds feat. FEMME 
03. The Feels 
04. Odyssey feat. Lena Cullen 
05. Upcountry 
06. Rabbit Hole feat. Charlotte OC 
07. Be Mine 
08. Back To The Jungle feat. Will Clarke 
09. Tropical Storm Mango (Interlude) 
10. Wet Cat feat. Kill Frenzy & Ardalan 
11. Midnight feat. Christian Martin 
12. Function VIP feat. Ardalan & PartyPatty 
13. Hold Them feat. Mohna 

Dirtybird will release Hello Clouds on April 20th, 2016.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview