Matthias Tanzmann - Momentum

Matthias Tanzmann has a new LP on the way called Momentum

It's been eight years since the Circoloco resident's last album,Restless, which came out on his own Moon Harbour Recordings. That label will also handle the new record, a ten-track effort that's been in the works on and off for the past five years. According to the press release, the production process started while Tanzmann was on tour in Thailand and South America.Momentum will be available digitally and on vinyl from October 7th. 


01. Tamarind 
02. Coffee Clouds 
03. Mirage 
04. Rybu 
05. Shake Shake 
06. Fireworks On The Roof 
07. Frenzy 
08. Laika 
09. Uptown Vitamins 
10. Sfumato 

Moon Harbour will release Momentum on October 7th, 2016

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview