Moby - These Systems Are Failing.

Moby has announced his next album, These Systems Are Failing

He first teased the album earlier this week with a trailer featuring clips of songs, and now he's revealed the tracklist, as well as a new song, "Are You Lost In This World Like Me?" The LP comes under the name Moby & The Void Pacific Choir, a project he announced last year, though it's unclear who might be in the band just yet. The release follows Moby's memoirs, which also came with a two-CD retrospective. Though it was previously reported the LP would come via Moby's Little Idiot label, These Systems Are Failing will arrive via Mute in October. 


01. Hey Hey 
02. Break.Doubt 
03. I Wait For You 
04. Don't Leave Me 
05. Erupt + Matter 
06. Are You Lost In The World Like Me? 
07. A Simple Love 
08. The Light Is Clear In My Eyes 
09. And It Hurts 

Mute will release These Systems Are Failing on October 14th, 2016

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview