Vitalic - Voyager On The Way

Vitalic has a new album titled Voyager on the way. 

The French producer's fourth album in 15 years is inspired by the likes of Giorgio Moroder, Cerrone and Patrick Cowley. It was produced over the past two years and features collaborations with David Shaw And The Beat, Mark Kerr and Miss Kittin. 

Ahead of the release, Vitalic will start touring his new live show, with appearances this month in Lausanne, Cholet, Strasbourg and Luxembourg. The tour will continue through 2017 with gigs in Bruxelles, Bordeaux, Amsterdam, Glasgow, London and Paris. More dates will be announced in the coming weeks. 


01. El Viaje 
02. Waiting For The Stars feat. David Shaw And The Beat 
03. Levitation 
04. Hans Is Driving feat. Miss Kittin 
05. Use It Or Loose It feat. Mark Kerr 
06. Lightspeed 
07. Eternity 
08. Nozomi 
09. Sweet Cigarette 
10. Don't Leave Me Now 

Citizen Records will release Voyager on January 20th, 2017.

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview