Oliver Koletzki - The Arc Of Tension

Oliver Koletzki has revealed details of his sixth album, The Arc Of Tension

Due out in May, The Arc Of Tension sees Koletzki deliver his first original material since 2015's Iyéwaye EP. It's the German producer's first full-length in two years, and follows far-reaching albums such as Get WastedGroßstadtmärchen and I Am OK. Vocals have been central to much of Koletzki's past work, but they take a back seat on The Arc Of Tension, giving more space to Koletzki's signature melodies. The LP lands on vinyl and digital formats through Koletzki's own Stil Vor Talent label. 


01. A Tribe Called Kotori 
02. By My Side 
03. Tankwa Town 
04. Byron Bay 
05. Spiritual But Not Religious 
06. A Star Called Akasha 
07. Through The Darkness 
08. Planetarium 
09. They Can't Hold Me Back 
10. Iyéwaye 
11. Chaturanga 
12. Power to the People 
13. The Day We Leave Earth 

Stil Vor Talent will release The Arc Of Tension on May 19th, 2017

Bron: Resident Advisor

Back to New Artist Overview